CompanyBook Support

Search our database for all the information you need on Companybook

Can I delete my account?

Yes. Go into 'my account' (top right corner of any page) and click on 'my settings'. On the left hand side of the page, click on 'sign in details' and then 'delete my account'.

Feedback and Knowledge Base